Name Position Email
Angell, Tara Special Ed tmhazelwood@k12.wv.us
Browning, Holly 1st hebrowning@k12.wv.us
Carson, Donna K dbcarson@k12.wv.us
Foy, Sherri 2nd sfoy@k12.wv.us
Hale, Sherrie Speech shale@k12.wv.us
Hardin, Kaila Media kdhardin@k12.wv.us
Haynes, Drena Counselor drhaynes@k12.wv.us
Lambert, Melinda 2nd mklambert@k12.wv.us
Lamie, Deborah Aide dlamie@k12.wv.us
Luterick, Sue K sluterick@k12.wv.us
Miano, Kathy Head Cook kmiano@k12.wv.us
Miles, Justin Custodian  justin.miles@k12.wv.us
     
Peery, Rebecca Principal rpeery@k12.wv.us
Proffitt, Angela Music aproffitt@k12.wv.us
Protan, Heather Title I hrprotan@k12.wv.us
Rowe, Tonya Title I tarowe@k12.wv.us
Sandifer, Diana 1st dsandifer@k12.wv.us
Saunders, Holly Aide hsaunders@k12.wv.us
Scott, Amy 1st acoburn@k12.wv.us
Smith, Emily 2nd ebsmith@k12.wv.us
Sudduth, Diane Title I dsudduth@k12.wv.us
Taylor, Ashley Title I a.taylor@k12.wv.us
Taylor, Velvie Aide vbtaylor@k12.wv.us
Vance, Helen Title I spcvance@yahoo.com
Warner, Helen 2nd helen.warner@k12.wv.us
Wiley, Imogene Secretary iwiley@k12.wv.us
Wright, Matt PE mawright@k12.wv.us